Sunday, December 26, 2010

Larry Sparks-Bluegrass Old And New

Bluegrass Old And New
Larry Sparks

These Old Blues,How I've Tried,Kentucky Banjo
The Great Judgement Day,I'm Leaving You
Pretty Polly,Thank You Lord,Single Girl,Married Girl
Memories Of The Past,Billy In The Lowground
King Jesus,I Can't Go On Loving You
Will You Be Loving Another Man,Where We'll Never Say Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment