Saturday, March 5, 2011

Charlie Monroe - Vintage Radio Recordings From 1944

Under The Hickory Tree,I Walk Alone,Little Liza Jane
I've Made A Covenant With My Lord,Down In Caroline
Bile Them Cabbage Down,Seven More Days
Walk That Long Lonesome Road,That's The Love I Have For You
I Know You'll Understand,Don't Let My Ramblin Bother Your Mind
Sourwood Mountain,An Empty Mansion,Two Little Sweethearts
You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone,Grand And Glorious Feeling

No comments:

Post a Comment