Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Vern Williams Band - Bluegrass From the Gold Country

Cabin On A Mountain,When Springtime Comes Again,Field Of Flowers
Who's Going Down To Town,Cowboy Jack
Till The Day I Die,Down Among The Budded Roses
Old Black Joe,Old Home Town,Black Eyed Susie
Come Back To Me In My Dreams,Clinch Mountain Home

No comments:

Post a Comment