Friday, August 20, 2010

Ed Ferris,Mike Gorrell and The Northwest Territory

The Northwest Territory
Willow Springs
No Label

Goin' Back To Texas,Darlin' Corey,You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming,Yankee Moon
You'll Be Rewarded Over There,Gray Bonnet,Borrowed Time,Tree By The River
Willow Spring,Chain Gang,Darlin'Pal,Ramshackle Shack

Ed Ferris-Bass
Dan Fruth-Banjo and Baritone Vocals
Jeff Vogelsang-Mandolin,Guitar and Vocals
Mike Gorrell-Guitar and Vocals


1 comment:

  1. Release Year is 1990 according to their website