Friday, August 20, 2010

Harold Austin and The First National Bluegrass-There Will Never Be Another

Harold Austin and The First National Bluegrass
There Will Never Be Another
Atteriam Records API-C-1679

There Will Never Be Another,On My Mind,My Little Girl Of Mine in Tennessee
When The Golden Leaves Begin To Fall,If I Should Wander Back Tonight
Larry's Landmark,When The Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again,Will The Angels
Tell Her For Me,The Lord Is Coming Again,The Old Family Church

Harold Austin Guitar,Lead Vocals
Larry Beasley Banjo
Owen Duckett Fiddle
Author Hatfield Mandolin,Baritone Vocals
Ray Hoskins Bass,Tenor Vocals


1 comment:

  1. Archive is corrupt on When my Blue moon turns to gold again.

    Do you have the date for this release

    Thanks again for all the work