Monday, September 20, 2010

Larry Sparks-Ramblin' Letters

Larry Sparks - Ramblin' Letters
Acoustic Revival Records - 1981

Larry Sparks - Guitar
Scott Vestal - Banjo
Joe Meadows - Fiddle
Wendell Bartley - tenor vocals
Roger (Buck) Bellow - Bass
Tom Boyd - Dobro

Diggin In The Ground,Ramblin' Letters,Walkin' The Dog,Cotton Eyed Joe
Tragic Romance,Drinkin' At The Water Hole,I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
Your Love Is Like A FlowerThese Blues They Got Me,I'll Get Over You Someday
Revelation, I Don't Care Anymore


No comments:

Post a Comment