Thursday, September 2, 2010

Paul Adkins and The Borderline Band-Reflections Of Love

Paul Adkins and The Borderline Band
Reflections of Love
Rebel 1991

Blue Tears Of Falling,Reflections Of Love,You Won't Be Satisified That Way
Have You Lost You Love,Verdel Of Scott,Delta Dirt,Pray For The Boys
I'll Take The Blame,My Kentucky Dream,Is It Wrong,
Green Eyes,Whos Gonna Shoe,Lonesome Train,To Love Somebody


  1. hey guy,
    thank's for you great blog!!!
    please could you send me the
    download links for the last three
    paul adkins music!!
    thank's in advance!!!

  2. Shouldn't this be Rebel 1696 with the year being 1991 ?