Saturday, January 8, 2011

Lewis Family - Crowd Pleasers

Intro,Traveling Gospel Band,Intro 2,Up On The Mountain
Intro 3,I'm A Crowd Pleaser,I'm A Crowd Pleaser (Reprise)
Intro 4,Me And Jesus,Intro 5,March Around The Throne One Time For Me
Intro 6,Five N' Chimes,Five N' Chimes(Reprise)
Intro 7,He Holds Me In His Hands,Intro 8,I've Been Sealed
I've Been Sealed(Reprise),Intro 9,We Will Rise And Shine
Intro 10,Children Talk To Angels,Intro 11
Ya'll Come,Introp 12,Halleujah Turnpike

No comments:

Post a Comment