Thursday, January 6, 2011

Osborne Brothers - Cuttin' Grass

Sweet Thing,Ruby,Are You Mad,May You Never Be Alone
Ballad Of Jed Clampett,Sour Wood Mountain
Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On,Bluegrass Music's Really Come To Town
Night Train To Memphis,New Partner Waltz,Memories Never Die
Worried Man Blues,White Lightning

1 comment:

  1. Hey Amigo. Thanks for these Osbornes. One small problem. When I downloaded this one it was the same as the previous one, "Bluegrass Express" - I believe. If I'm wrong it won't be the first time - or the last.
    Thanks again.