Saturday, October 29, 2011

Sonny Osborne-The Early Recordings of Sonny Osborne Volume 1

Sunny Mountain Chimes,Baby Blue Eyes,Blue Waves
When The Golden Leaves Begin To Fall,Gun Powder
Sugar Coated Love,Hand Me My Walking Cane
Molly and Tenbrooks,Jesse James,Uncle Pen
Suwannee River,Rose Of Old Kentucky
Silver Rainbow,I Cried Again

1 comment:

  1. Hey Sand. Thanks for more great banjo melody. Every post just makes my day. All the best to you,