Saturday, November 6, 2010

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & the Foggy Mountain Boys-The Vintage Years Volume 1

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs And The Foggy Mountain Boys
The Vintage Years Vol. 1 (Collector's Classics CC-LP9)

God Loves His Children,I'm Going To Make Heaven My Home
We'll Meet Again Sweethear,My Cabin In Caroline
Baby Blue Eyes,Bouquet In Heaven, Down The Road
Why Don't You Tell Me So,I'll Never Shed Another Tear
No Mother Or Dad,Is It Too Late Now,Foggy Mountain Breakdown
I'll Be Going To Heaven Sometime,,So Happy I'll Be

No comments:

Post a Comment