Saturday, November 6, 2010

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & The Foggy Mountain Boys-The Vintage Years Vol. 2

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs And The Foggy Mountain Boys
The Vintage Years Vol. 2 (Collector's Classics CC-LP10)

My Little Girl In Tennessee,I'll Never Love Another
Doing My Time,Pike Country Breakdown
Cora Is Gone,Preaching, Praying, Singing,Pain In My Heart
Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms,Back To The Cross
Farewell Blues,Old Salty Dog Blues,Take Me In A Lifeboat
Will The Roses Bloom,I'll Just Pretend

No comments:

Post a Comment