Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Osborne Brothers-Bluegrass Collection

Bluegrass Collection
Osborne Brothers

CMH CMH 9011
United States
BG Unlimited:1979-03

Kentucky Waltz,Pain In My Heart,Blue Ridge Cabin
When You Are Lonely,Some Old Day,I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
Cabin In Caroline,It's A Long Way To The Top Of The World
Sunny Side Of The Mountain,Head Over Heels,Rough And Rocky
I'm Going Back To Old Kentucky,Your Love Is Like A Flower
Sweetheart Again,Little Cabin On The Hill,No Mother Or Dad
Toy Heart,Rank Strangers,A Vision Of Mother,Lonesome Day
My Rose Old Kentucky,This Heart Of Mine Can Never Say Goodbye
Thinking About You,White Dove

No comments:

Post a Comment