Thursday, October 21, 2010

Shenandoah Cutups-Bluegrass Spring

Bluegrass Spring
Shenandoah Cut-Ups

Revonah RS 921
United States
BG Unlimited:1977-01

Nothing Will Ever Change My Mind,Walk On Boy
Heartbreak Mountain,The Girl Of My Dreams
John Hardy,Lonesome Sad And Blue
Sundown And Sorrow,Big River
Slippin' Away,Liberty,Beneath The Winter Snow
Rockin' On The Waves

1 comment:

  1. great music I have been searching for long long time, thanx from Fiddlerius