Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Bob Ensign & The Stump Jumpers-Pickin' Grinnin' And Singin'

Pickin' Grinnin' And Singin'
Bob Ensign & The Stump Jumpers

Rural Rhythm RR 180
United States
BG Unlimited:1967-09

Broken Marriage Vows,Don't Be Angry With Me
Each Season Changes You,Flop Eared Mule
Go Home,Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
Home Sweet Home,I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
Love Please Come Home,Mike's Mountain Rock
Muddy Water,New River Train,Old Joe Clark
Over The Waves,Sitting On Top Of The World
Soft Voices,Spinning Wheel,Sunshine Special
Tears In My Eyes,Wait A Little Longer Please Jesus
When You And I Were Young,Wreck Of Old 97

No comments:

Post a Comment