Monday, October 18, 2010

Don Reno And Red Smiley-1983 Collectors Edition

Don Reno and Red Smiley
1983 Collectors Edition

Double Banjo Blues,Just Don't Rock And Roll
Country Boy Rock And Roll,Brand New Road
I'm Gone Long Gone,Crazy Finger Blues
Honky Tonk Sweetheart,Eight More Miles To Louisville
There's Another Baby Waiting,Things Gonna Be Different

No comments:

Post a Comment