Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Coup De Grass - Rhythm And Bluegrass

Coup De Grass 
Rhythm And Bluegrass
Adelphi Records AD 2012
Larry Benade, Guitar, Vocals
Brit Stenson, Banjo, Dobro, Vocals
Michael Dunkley, Guitar Vocals
Jack Cowardin, Mandolin, Fiddle
Michael Schonbach, Bass
Thunder Road,The Ballad Of Bradfore Bishop,Johnny The Blacksmith
Under The Boardwalk,Caravan,Where We'll Never Grow Old
Dadelion River Run,Lester McCracken,St Louis Blues
Hey, Mr Spaceman,Tossin' And Turnin',Borkum Bolero
Satisfied Mind,Darling Nellie Gray

No comments:

Post a Comment