Thursday, October 14, 2010

Penn Central-Bluefire

Penn Central
Platinum Records

Mike Rickard-Guitar,Vocals
Steve Huber-Banjo,Vocals
Todd Clewell-Bass
Phil Rosenthal-Mandolin
Mike Auldridge-Dobro

What A Fool I Was To Tell,Dark Hollow,Too Hot To Handle
There Goes My Love,Forever Autumn,Free Roamin' Mind
Sometimes You Just Can't Win,Bluefire
Crying In The Chapel,Tragedy

No comments:

Post a Comment