Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Roger Sprung & Hal Wylie & the Progressive Bluegrassers-Bluegrass Blast A Mixed Bag Of Ol' Timey Music

Bluegrass Blast : A Mixed Bag Of Ol' Timey Music
Roger Sprung And Hal Wylie And The Progressive Bluegrassers

Folkways FTS 31038
United States
BG Unlimited:1975-04

Comin' Round The Mountain,Cider Mill,Mountain Dew
Cousin Sally Brown,June Apple,Auld Lang Syne
John Hardy,Johnny Booker,Simple Gifts
Little Rabbit,Leaving of Liverpool,Fortune
Grandfather's Clock

No comments:

Post a Comment