Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Walter Hensley And The Dukes Of Bluegrass-Three Days From Home

Three Days From Home
Walter Hensley And The Dukes of Bluegrass

Revonah 912
United States
BG Unlimited:1974-09

I'm Goin' Back To Old Kentucky,Please Don't Worry About Me
Three Days From Home,Nobody's Child,It's Mighty Dark To Travel
Pussy Footin',I'll Always Be Waiting For You,Philadelphia Lawyer
Snowbird ,Veil Of White Lace,Will The Roses Bloom Where She Lies Sleeping
Mother's Not Dead

No comments:

Post a Comment